getting the hang of things…

Last night was a good night.  Working through things slowly, but working through them nonetheless!  My back isn’t as strong as it probably should be, so I’ve been doing some work on it with some pull downs.  I’m also out of practice for doing squats.  We had done so many for so many weeks that being out of it for just a few weeks makes a big difference.

I’m a little sore today, but other than that, it’s all good.  Back at it (no pun intended!) tomorrow night.

I weighed in on Sunday (forgot on Saturday) and I am back down to 160.  Was 164 last week.  It fluctuates pretty much every week, up or down a few.  Nothing to worry about….all normal.  My eating is pretty good, could be better, could be worse.  This week is busy at work, so this week will be an off week, but I can live with that.

Working on my PT Certification take home test…..

 

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

