One of my favourite authors…

Is coming to town!  Thomas Moore, author of many great and wonderful books – The Care of the Soul, The Re-Enchantment of Everyday Life, The Soul of Sex, Soulmates, A Life at Work…..and I get to meet him!  I emailed him in October, and having not heard from him, thought it was a bit of a lost cause.  I was going to email once again, when low and behold!  He emailed me back this morning with his contact information and letting me know that we can meet while he is here.

I am so excited!  My insides don’t come across well on the screen, but just know that I have read this man’s work for over 15 years, and I am SO excited to meet him, I am going to be a jangle of nerves from now until then….

WOW.

I’m putting a link to his page up in case other people want to discover his work too!

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

