Magnetic!

So, tonight, we were doing this bridge thing whereby you put your feet on an exercise ball while you are lying on the floor, lift your hips and then roll your feet in so your torso is getting close to perpendicular to the floor.  Yeah, after about 5, I felt like my back was magnetized to the floor.  As much as I tried, I couldn’t lift my hips AT ALL.  It sucked.  We did another cool thing tonight with your arms suspended in grips and your legs hanging, and then you lift your legs up so your knees touch your elbows.  I could get up about half way.  I did better than I thought I could.  My abs are way stronger than they once were, so that’s pretty neat.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

