Pushups from the floor!

I know, I get excited about the silliest things, but if you all only knew how hard I have been working on pushups…and now, I can do about 5 from the floor in a row.  It’s a big accomplishment for me.  I’ve been working on them since February.  Other than that, Brad was MIA tonight, but we were good students and we didn’t deviate too much from the plan.

So, I think moving forward, my plan is this: 6 months from January to June 2010, doing Strength and L&F and back on my meal plan, followed by 6 months Strength.  At the mid-way mark, I should have been able to transform my body from where it is today in pretty significant ways.  I’ll see where that takes me.  My goal is to have another photo on my July 2nd anniversary date as the next step of my success story.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

