Progress…

So, I was able to get through a few more sets of pulldowns at 90lbs tonight.  Getting the hang of it for sure.  It’s slow, but steady progress.  And for my pushups, Brad has moved me to the floor for some now, working my way down by stacking some small plates on the floor to lower down to.  As it gets better, I just take plates away and I will be able to get all the way to the floor.

Did squats tonight too in class.  Those are still proving to be difficult enough.  I feel good some days doing them and not others.  I’m still working in and around the 70-75lbs range, when I think I should have progressed further…but I guess if I was doing them more regularly it would be a more significant change.

That’s all for now….more on Wednesday!

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

