24 Pushups!

So, after the regular work last night, I managed 24 pushups (sets of 3) from the floor!  So excited.  What a feeling.

I feel as though these personal training/strength classes are really working out for me.  I’ve come a long way since last February, and I’m signing up for another 40 PT sessions starting early January, continuing with Strength Class (might add L&F back in, not sure yet), and getting back on the meal plan for 2010.  I want to see where I can get to by July 1, 2010 – 3 years since I started my transformation.  I know I can achieve whatever I set my mind to!

I want to say a big thank you here to Brad for helping me so much.  He really is a pretty awesome trainer at Greco.  He helps so many of us achieve our goals.  I hope he finds it as rewarding as we all do.

About mizmulligan


One response to “24 Pushups!

Leave a Reply

