Hit another PR tonight!

On the deadlifts, I lifted 90lbs – 3 sets of 5 reps.  That’s a 10lb improvement over last week and after L&F last night!  I rock…..and the humble me will probably get kicked in the pants on Friday.  Single leg raises off a riser, I’m not so good at.  My right foot (the fall from August….guess I should get those xrays checked out soon, eh?) is still bothering me a bit.  Not alot, just a bit.  It’s hard to do anything that requires lots of stability on just one foot, especially my right one, but I keep trying.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

