a small setback :(

On January 6th, I was able to bench 85lbs….tonight, I had to dial it back to 80lbs.  On the 6th, I even did 2 reps at 90lbs….I’m wondering why the setback? Is it because I did L&F last night, and coming back after Christmas I was more rested?  I’m wondering if I should be eating more to replenish?  Not sure.  I will try bench again in a few weeks and see where I’m at.

I didn’t get to pushups tonight, so I will be getting to them later.  Do them on my own.

On to Friday!

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

