What I did last night?

I worked through 2 more sets of pulldowns at 95lbs.  This is chippy now.  I blew through 90lbs like it was easy.  I was feeling healthy, but a little low energy.  Next week I am not going to eat before I show up and see if that changes anything.  I’m wondering if eating beforehand actually impedes strength performance, whereby it might offer more endurance….not sure.  Let’s try it out and see…..

I thought I also beat my kettlebell swing record, but looking back, I don’t think I did….I think I actually may have done less.  I’ll have to see tomorrow night when I went in.  Needless to say, I got about 275 in.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

