When things are tired….

The time changed did more than screw up my sleep.  I was off tonight a bit at PT too.  Managed to push through some pushups and some pulldowns, but man, it was tough on the arms tonight.  Then I pushed it hard on the weighted squats (up to 50lbs tonight) and split squats.  I’ve been doing them for a few weeks now and it is getting easier and easier.  Doubled my split squat numbers, so that’s all good!

As I said, I’m back on my food stuff, but I have to say, the weekend festivities got the better of me.  Now I know what happens when I do that…and it’s just a matter of getting back on the wagon.  Over just 7 short days, I gained 6 lbs. That’s about a pound a day if you’re counting, but I think it all came at the latter part of the week/end.

Back on it tonight though.  Cooked me up some chicken to take for lunch this week and now making some sweet potatoes.  Yum in my tum.

Okay, I must be really tired.  Just not making good sense anymore. Night!

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

