Squats again…

Back into those tonight, from the rack.  Haven’t done them since the end of February.  It was a bit strange, but because I’ve been doing so many split squats for so many weeks, my legs felt strong, which was good.  The back was a bit shaky.  I actually preferred when the rack was facing the wall.  Now it’s facing a window, which is odd all in itself.  People walking by, watching you.  When doing squats, I prefer to look at something that can’t look back at me.

Now that Brad is no longer our leader, the nights are shorter – 9:00pm stop in stead of 9:15pm.  Makes the time go by, but you also don’t get as much done, I find…

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

