Greco PT Certification – Day Four

A quieter day with only two clients, repeats from earlier in the week.  Different routines and levels of work, so that was what I concentrated on.  One of the best things about this week is the variety of stuff that I’ve been learning.  It’s giving me so many more ideas for my own workouts.

I stayed for the Strength class last night and I killed my arms a bit, and worked out the lower body too.  I will be doing chinups again on Monday and wanted to get in some extra work since I had taken the week off.  I did manage to sneak in two Lean &  Fit classes.  I’m going to start concentrating on lower body work too and balance that out with the upper body work I’ve been pushing.  Also working on better technique and core strength which, I must say, is making things alot easier.

I was supposed to shadow again today for an hour, but the client canceled, so I will catch up with that client again next Saturday.

All in all a great week!

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

