MIA – but not for much longer…

I’ve been missing in action this last month.  Too much going on, and out of the discipline of contributing to this after each session.  I’ve been sick too, and trying to get some living and writing in, so that contributed to my tardiness.

I promise – Wednesday I will have an update.

As for tonight, I am attending the local Linchpin meeting.  Should be an interesting time, if nothing else.

Also reading the book Talent is Overrated.

Oh, but I did get my PT Certificate last week!  All shiny and new….anyone want to hire me?  🙂

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

