Sumo deadlifts and pull-throughs

For the past few weeks, I’ve been working on pull-throughs to help with the Sumo Deadlift technique.  Pull-throughs look like this. My setup on the deadlifts was okay tonight, but when I go back down, I have to reset each time since I am not in the same position from when I started the life.  I’m going to continue to work on this in the coming weeks.  I have to break down each part of the movement, visualize what it is I’m doing and then make it happen.

Here is a video of what I am trying to accomplish – Sumo deadlifts.

Doesn’t it look like fun?  🙂

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

