Playing catch up

Seems like a short and a long time, all at the same time.  Let me catch you up:

July 21st – gym night.

July 23rd – shoulder surgery stitches removed

July 24th – strength training (where things were not as easy as i would have thought); pig roast, 2 friends birthdays

July 25th – power lifting

Just now, I am only starting to play catch up on the stuff I should have gotten done last week/end.  And more homework from the prof today during the class.  Blast!

My shoulder recovery is coming along, which means it’s healing, and it’s totally manageable.  I’ve been lucky.  No pain.

Other than that, I realize that I need to setup a more structured routine for my life.  Not enough sleep and I’m bagged.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

