The mystery of “money”….

A bit out of line from my regular posts….but here goes….I’m convinced that if you’re single and live within your means (i.e. without using or carrying debt on credit cards every month), you simply don’t have much money left over for luxuries and fun things, like trips, etc.  I can’t even imagine if I had kids and sports and other things like that to pay for….I also have to save to pay my Quebec taxes every year…which is a chunk of change.

I don’t spend much on anything except for the gym and food (much like someone else would spend money on expensive clothes, going out, etc.).  So please, if someone else has a magic formula for money, let me know what it is, because something isn’t adding up in my world.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

