First time through…

…the new plan!  We setup a new 3 day cycle, working in my Olympic Weightlifting routine.  So far, it’s been good.   It feels like more work and less work all at the same time.  We took out pushups and some other elements for now, since I wanted to concentrate on more weightlifting.  We also put that work near the beginning of the night.  It’s changing up energy levels for me over the course of the nights/days.  I was doing more, more slowly.  Now I get right into the thick of things and expend alot of energy right off the top.  It means I’m doing a little less of the work I was doing more of, but that’s okay as long as I get everything in.

I’m also recreating my meal plan.  Going to see about shedding a few pounds for my 4 year anniversary (for my weight loss journey).  I know that’s not the best excuse ever, but it’s mine…  I’ll let you know how that goes.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

