Two new PRs!

Back on my meal planning and so far it’s going really well.  Down 4lbs in about a week.  Not bad at all.

Hit two Personal Records today at the gym too!

1.  I did 65kg x2 on the Sumo deadlift.  Wasn’t sure I was going to make it, but there it was.  I was only able to do 1 a few weeks ago.  Everything just felt good today!

2.  I was able to do 5 sets of 6 shoulder presses at 22kg (missed the very last one of my last set of 6).  A few weeks ago, I couldn’t lift the 15kg bar over my head.

All in all, a pretty good day.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

