Working through stuff…

I believe in working through life issues… By being as honest as possible with all those involved and to try to do things at a reasonable pace. I also know that not everyone works through things the same way. I’m not you; you aren’t me.

I will listen to your “advice” but if it doesn’t agree with what I know to be true, I ain’t going to take it. Much like notes in writing. We don’t take advice, we can only take information.

People should not assume to know why other people do things either. Not even friends. It’s a position of judgement. It’s bullshit. Why do some people constantly accept something they don’t want? Exactly. I could tell someone a thousand times that they would be happier doing their own thing, but if they feel they don’t deserve it, that’s never going to happen. Ever.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

