Does Greco Lean & Fit Work…

…I think I may have written about this before, but it’s certainly the number one thing that random people come to my main blog to find out.

Take a look at the photos and the interview on the before and after page if you’re in doubt.

NEWSFLASH: Of course Greco works.  No, wait.  Let me rephrase that.

NEWSFLASH: OF COURSE I DID THE WORK.

I had an excellent trainer named Brad Johnston.  Don’t get me wrong.  If you’re fortunate enough to have this guy on your side, he drives a hard bargain, and is pretty stubborn for getting results.  Can’t say enough good things about him.  He gave me the tools to change my life.  How many times does a stranger come along and give you something of value like that?  Not often, I assure you.  Doesn’t matter if they’re getting paid to do it or not.  You take what they’re giving you, and you say, “Thank you!”.

I’ve been on hiatus from the gym for over a year…  Can you imagine what I look like now?  Okay, so I’m not as slender, or toned, but I still fit all my clothes I wore a year ago.  All of them.

How?

Well, I not only worked my ass off at Greco, I learned how my body works.  How to eat.  How to get along without Brad.

I haven’t seen Brad, professionally or personally, in a year.  I never needed him to hold my hand, or pretend that I was doing better than I was.  I didn’t want him to do that anyway.  That’s not what I was paying him for.

It’s knowing how to get by when other people can’t be there for you.  That’s the difference.

That’s how Greco Lean & Fit works.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

