A time and a piece of music…

When I was a teenager, my last grandparent passed away – my mom’s mom – Grandma, and at that time I was heavily into some of the pop metal bands…  Slaughter had this great song, Fly To The Angels.  I wore it out, over and over…  and even though it’s about the “proverbial” “girl”…. It was whatever I wanted it to be.

I stumbled upon these guys from a friend’s Facebook…  Check out Who’s Army.

Music always makes me feel better…  Some people might curl up with their favourite book.

My blankie is always music.

About mizmulligan


Leave a Reply

